Zoom Begone Raggedy Witches by Celine Kiernan
Zoom Begone Raggedy Witches by Celine Kiernan

Begone Raggedy Witches by Celine Kiernan

£6.99

Begone Raggedy Witches by Celine Kiernan

multi-award-winning Irish author Celine Kiernan comes a fantasy adventure about witches and forbidden magic. "Ireland's answer to JK Rowling." Sunday Independent A middle-grade fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge, Katherine Rundell and Sally Gardner. On the night that Aunty dies the Raggedy Witches come for Mup's mam. Pale, cold, relentless, they will do anything to coax Mam back to Witches' Borough, a suppressed magical realm. When they kidnap Mup's dad, Mup and her mam must leave the mundane world to rescue him. But Mam is strange on this side of the border - striding, powerful, and distant. Even if they can save Dad, Mup is not sure anything will ever be the same again...

If you need any more information or recommendations about this product please do give us a call on 020 8465 5318 or send us an email to shop@ottieandthebea.com

Standard Delivery (3-5 days): £3.95 (or free over £50)

Next Day Delivery call the shop to arrange

Click and Collect from the shop

Need help?

If you need any more information or recommendations about this product please do give us a call on 020 8465 5318 or send us an email to shop@ottieandthebea.com

Delivery

Standard Delivery (3-5 days): £3.95 (or free over £50)

Next Day Delivery call the shop to arrange

Click and Collect from the shop

Begone Raggedy Witches by Celine Kiernan

£6.99