Zoom The Way Past Winter by Kiran Millwood Hargrave
Zoom The Way Past Winter by Kiran Millwood Hargrave - Ottie and the Bea

The Way Past Winter by Kiran Millwood Hargrave

£6.99

The Way Past Winter by Kiran Millwood HargraveFrom the bestselling author of The Girl of Ink and Stars comes a paperback edition of this gorgeous wintry folk tale for young and old alike - an exciting adventure to the frozen north, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman.

Mila and her sisters live with their brother Oskar in a small forest cabin in the snow. One night, a fur-clad stranger arrives seeking shelter for himself and his men. But by the next morning, they've gone - taking Oskar with them. Fearful for his safety, Mila and her sisters set out to bring Oskar back - even it means going north, crossing frozen wild-lands to find a way past an eternal winter.

If you need any more information or recommendations about this product please do give us a call on 07450265249 or send us an email to shop@ottieandthebea.com

Standard Delivery (3-5 days): £3.95 (or free over £50)

Click and Collect from the shop

Need help?

If you need any more information or recommendations about this product please do give us a call on 07450265249 or send us an email to shop@ottieandthebea.com

Delivery

Standard Delivery (3-5 days): £3.95 (or free over £50)

Click and Collect from the shop

The Way Past Winter by Kiran Millwood Hargrave

The Way Past Winter by Kiran Millwood Hargrave

£6.99