Zoom Spies in St Petersburg by Katherine Woodfine
Zoom Spies in St Petersburg by Katherine Woodfine

Spies in St Petersburg by Katherine Woodfine

£6.99

Spies in St Petersburg by Katherine Woodfine

With Sophie still missing in action after their explosive mission in Paris, Lil decides to take matters into her own hands. On a new mission for the Secret Service Bureau, can Lil find Sophie in misty, mysterious St Petersburg? Can they uncover the identity of their true enemy and can they trust anyone - even the Bureau? It's time for Sophie and Lil to put their spy skills to the test. Read the first book in the TAYLOR AND ROSE SECRET AGENTS series: PERIL IN PARIS Don't miss The SINCLAIR'S MYSTERIES series: THE CLOCKWORK SPARROW THE JEWELLED MOTH THE PAINTED DRAGON THE MIDNIGHT PEACOCK Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens' Murder Most Unladylike series, Katherine Rundell and Emma Carroll.

If you need any more information or recommendations about this product please do give us a call on 020 8465 5318 or send us an email to shop@ottieandthebea.com

Standard Delivery (3-5 days): £4.95 (or free over £50)

Next Day Delivery (orders placed before 12pm): £8.95

Free local delivery, on orders over £30, to SE3, SE6, SE7, SE9, SE10, SE12, SE13, SE18.

Click and Collect from the shop

Need help?

If you need any more information or recommendations about this product please do give us a call on 020 8465 5318 or send us an email to shop@ottieandthebea.com

Delivery

Standard Delivery (3-5 days): £4.95 (or free over £50)

Next Day Delivery (orders placed before 12pm): £8.95

Free local delivery, on orders over £30, to SE3, SE6, SE7, SE9, SE10, SE12, SE13, SE18.

Click and Collect from the shop

Spies in St Petersburg by Katherine Woodfine

Spies in St Petersburg by Katherine Woodfine

£6.99