Zoom The Dark Wild by Piers Torday - front cover
Zoom The Dark Wild by Piers Torday
Zoom The Dark Wild by Piers Torday (book 2)
Zoom The Dark Wild by Piers Torday (book 2)

The Dark Wild by Piers Torday (book 2)

£7.99

The Dark Wild id the second book in the fab trilogy by Piers Torday

A thrilling animal adventure for fans of Roald Dahl, David Walliams and Katherine RundellTwelve-year-old Kester thought he had discovered the last wild animals in the land. He thought his adventure was over.

He was wrong. Below the sparkling city of Premium, deep underground, a dark wild remains: animals who believe the time is right to rise up against their human enemies. And soon Kester realises: he is the only one who can stop them.

Kester Jaynes saved the animals. Can he save the humans too?

If you need any more information or recommendations about this product please do give us a call on 020 8465 5318 or send us an email to shop@ottieandthebea.com

Standard Delivery (3-5 days): £3.95 (or free over £50)

Next Day Delivery call the shop to arrange

Click and Collect from the shop

Need help?

If you need any more information or recommendations about this product please do give us a call on 020 8465 5318 or send us an email to shop@ottieandthebea.com

Delivery

Standard Delivery (3-5 days): £3.95 (or free over £50)

Next Day Delivery call the shop to arrange

Click and Collect from the shop

The Dark Wild by Piers Torday - front cover

The Dark Wild by Piers Torday (book 2)

£7.99