Zoom The Lost Magician by Piers Torday
Zoom The Lost Magician by Piers Torday

The Lost Magician by Piers Torday

£6.99

The Lost Magician by Piers Torday- perfect for fans of CS Lewis and fantasy adventure....

In a marvellous book inspired by 'The Lion The Witch and The Wardrobe' Piers Torday pays tribute to CS Lewis' original source book, whilst propelling the WW2 tale into the 21st century and beyond, with imagination and inspiration. A profound retelling.

1945. They have survived the Blitz, but when Simon, Patricia, Evelyn and Larry step through a mysterious library door, it is the beginning of their most dangerous adventure yet. They discover the magical world of Folio, where an enchanted kingdom of fairy knights, bears and tree gods is under threat from a sinister robot army.

The many stories of the Library are locked in eternal war, and the children’s only hope is to find their creator – a magician who has been lost for centuries.

What they discover will change not just their own lives, but the fate of the world, for ever …

If you need any more information or recommendations about this product please do give us a call on 020 8465 5318 or send us an email to shop@ottieandthebea.com

OUR SHOP & ONLINE SHOP ARE now closed until 2nd january 2021- orders will be shipped on the 2nd or available for click & collect from that date

Standard Delivery (3-5 days): £4.95 (or free over £50)

Next Day Delivery (orders placed before 12pm): £8.95

Free local delivery, on orders over £30, to SE3, SE6, SE7, SE9, SE10, SE12, SE13, SE18.

Click and Collect from the shop

Need help?

If you need any more information or recommendations about this product please do give us a call on 020 8465 5318 or send us an email to shop@ottieandthebea.com

Delivery

OUR SHOP & ONLINE SHOP ARE now closed until 2nd january 2021- orders will be shipped on the 2nd or available for click & collect from that date

Standard Delivery (3-5 days): £4.95 (or free over £50)

Next Day Delivery (orders placed before 12pm): £8.95

Free local delivery, on orders over £30, to SE3, SE6, SE7, SE9, SE10, SE12, SE13, SE18.

Click and Collect from the shop

The Lost Magician by Piers Torday

£6.99